Bank Holidays Qatar eid 2018



Bank Holidays Qatar eid 2018

Muslim festivities are scheduled based on local observations of the different phases of the moon, and the dates shown are approximate.

Bank Holidays Qatar eid 2018

Therefore, vacation dates are subject to change and we can not guarantee their complete accuracy. In addition, the number of vacation days is based on days off for the private sector.

Bank Holidays Qatar eid 2018

Date Weekday Name Holiday Name Holiday Type
Jan 1 Monday New Year Bank holiday
Feb 13 Tuesday National Sports Day Public holiday
Mar 4 Sunday March bank holiday Bank holiday
Mar 20 Tuesday March equinox Season
Jun 15 Friday Eid-al-Fitr (End of Ramadan) Public holiday
Jun 16 Saturday Eid-al-Fitr Holiday Public holiday
Jun 17 Sunday Eid-al-Fitr Holiday Public holiday
Jun 21 Thursday June Solstice Season
Aug 22 Wednesday Eid-al-Adha (Feast of Sacrifice) Public holiday
Aug 22 Wednesday Eid-al-Adha Holiday 1 Public holiday
Aug 22 Wednesday Eid-al-Adha Holiday Public holiday
Sep 23 Sunday September equinox Season
Dec 18 Tuesday National Day Public holiday
Dec 21 Friday December Solstice Season
Dec 31 Monday New Year is Eve Observance

Bank Holidays Qatar eid 2018